We do NOT charge a fee until we win your case.

With 20 Years' Experience, We Know How to Get Results.

Call Today for a FREE Consultation
Toll Free 888.401.3920
Local 775.525.6616

Testimonials

31 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

Our Reviews

You guys helped me a lot
Jun 27, 2017 | | Sparks, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You guys helped me a lot so that I could focus on getting better. I am very thankful. You guys are wonderful. God bless you guys. Thank you so much.

Quite painless for me, it's my first positive experience ...
Jun 13, 2017 | | Reno, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had my case near 2 years, during that time i was living on the street, only $190 a month for food. Right away DAA had social security writing letters and showing progress that had been absent. In a matter of months, DAA arranged my SSI, and started the appeal process on the disability claim. Quite painless for me, it's my first positive experience with a law firm. DAA earns high praise, and i will refer anyone with disability claim problems

I was really happy with the prompt service
Jun 8, 2017 | | Yerington, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was really happy with the prompt service you (Kathy) provided. Kathy was very courteous and very helpful. I will definitely recommend your service if and when ever the opportunity arises. Thank you very much.

Thank you so much for helping me through this difficult time
Apr 17, 2017 | | Carson City, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your personnel are outstanding! Lisa, Lindsay, Marta and especially Todd! I would have liked to meet John C Boyden the owner, I believe he is outstanding and its shows in his crew. Thank you so much for helping me through this difficult time and making my future bright.

Their responses to my questions and concerns were always ...
Mar 14, 2017 | | Reno, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Both of my caseworkers were kind, courteous, and professional. Their responses to my questions and concerns were always answered promptly.

I would very likely recommend your services to anyone who ...
Feb 8, 2017 | | Sparks, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My caseworker Wendy Steiner was excellent. She answered all my questions and was very through. She kept me updated on my claim. I would very likely recommend your services to anyone who needs this service. Thank you very much!

"You have changed my life"
Jan 4, 2017 | | Reno, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

There are no words to say how this firm has changed my life. After trying to apply for disability on my own and was denied twice I called this firm. From the first call to the first visit they were very helpful and confident in taking my case on. And in just a few short months they completed thier job. Thank you for the great job and professional service you provided.

The service was very helpful and quick
Nov 7, 2016 | | Hermiston, OR
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The service was very helpful and quick. I didn't have to repeat myself or go over info time and time again. They were very customer oriented and accurate.

You guys did a wonderful job
Nov 7, 2016 | | Reno, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You guys did a wonderful job and many thanks. I will gladly tell a lot of people about the Disability Advocates, I thank you so much.

Thank you all very much
Nov 7, 2016 | | M., NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kristy was awesome! She was helpful and so nice to me and even put up with me crying on her shoulder for the whole almost two years! The waiting for my disability to come through destroyed my life financially, I'll never forget her kindness through it all! Thank you all very much for helping me get my life back!!

Video Testimonials

Adam's Story

Ernie's Story

Ron's Story