We do NOT charge a fee until we win your case.

With 20 Years' Experience, We Know How to Get Results.

Call Today for a FREE Consultation
Toll Free 888.401.3920
Local 775.525.6616

Testimonials

28 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

Our Reviews

Thank you so much for helping me through this difficult time
Apr 17, 2017 | | Carson City, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your personnel are outstanding! Lisa, Lindsay, Marta and especially Todd! I would have liked to meet John C Boyden the owner, I believe he is outstanding and its shows in his crew. Thank you so much for helping me through this difficult time and making my future bright.

Their responses to my questions and concerns were always ...
Mar 14, 2017 | | Reno, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Both of my caseworkers were kind, courteous, and professional. Their responses to my questions and concerns were always answered promptly.

I would very likely recommend your services to anyone who ...
Feb 8, 2017 | | Sparks, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My caseworker Wendy Steiner was excellent. She answered all my questions and was very through. She kept me updated on my claim. I would very likely recommend your services to anyone who needs this service. Thank you very much!

"You have changed my life"
Jan 4, 2017 | | Reno, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

There are no words to say how this firm has changed my life. After trying to apply for disability on my own and was denied twice I called this firm. From the first call to the first visit they were very helpful and confident in taking my case on. And in just a few short months they completed thier job. Thank you for the great job and professional service you provided.

The service was very helpful and quick
Nov 7, 2016 | | Hermiston, OR
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The service was very helpful and quick. I didn't have to repeat myself or go over info time and time again. They were very customer oriented and accurate.

You guys did a wonderful job
Nov 7, 2016 | | Reno, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You guys did a wonderful job and many thanks. I will gladly tell a lot of people about the Disability Advocates, I thank you so much.

Thank you all very much
Nov 7, 2016 | | M., NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kristy was awesome! She was helpful and so nice to me and even put up with me crying on her shoulder for the whole almost two years! The waiting for my disability to come through destroyed my life financially, I'll never forget her kindness through it all! Thank you all very much for helping me get my life back!!

Thank you
Aug 31, 2016 | | Reno, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I really liked the fat and efficient and speedy come-back with my SSI Disability. I really appreciated the speediness to receive my benefits, If anyone needs verification; I will give them an A+. Thank you

You guys are great
Aug 31, 2016 | | Sun Valley, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I moved here from New York and you took my case right away. You guys are great.

I appreciate the service that you provided
Aug 31, 2016 | | Sparks, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I appreciate the service that you provided! I was treated very respectfully through the whole process. I referred my son to your people when his SSI ended when he turned 18 years old. I would refer you to everyone I know who needs help with the Social Security office. I wouldn't change a thing. Love your fees also! Thank you.

Video Testimonials

Adam's Story

Ernie's Story

Ron's Story